Kid Quote of the Day: God is magic

My daughter comes up with some zingers. Today’s was no exception.

Grace: God is magic. He can walk on water.

Me: Where’d you learn that at?

Grace: On Family Guy. You know, with Peter Griffin.

Parents of the year, I tell you!

About Stacy Green

Stacy Green is the best selling author of psychological thrillers and mystery with a dash of romance. As a stay at home mom, she's blessed with making writing a full-time career. She lives in Iowa with her supportive husband, daughter, and their three fur-babies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Kid Quote of the Day: God is magic

  1. Lyn Midnight says:

    Aww that's lovely! Bless children for their ingenuity! I've always said children are wiser than adults. Even though it's just a quote. 😛 Thanks, Stacy!

  2. Halli Gomez says:

    I love it! One day my son told me that fiber is good for you. I asked if he learned that in school. He said no, he learned it on "Spongebob Squarepants."Parent of the year #2!

  3. Stacy says:

    LOL, Lyn. Grace has daily zingers. They are much wiser and definitely more observant than adults. Thanks for the comment!Halli, that's awesome. I have to confess, I have a soft spot for Spongebob. I'd almost rather she watch stuff like that than iCarly or Victorious.

Talk To Me!

